Interdicasterial Commission for Candidates to Sacred Order

Dicastery of the Roman Curia

Also known as: Permanent Interdicasterial Commission for the Formation of Candidates to Sacred Orders (English) / Commissione Interdicasteriale Permanente per la Formazione dei Candidati agli Ordini Sacri (Italiano)


Documents: Documents (x 3)

Present Officials

President (2021.06.11 – ...):South KoreaArchbishop Lazzaro You Heung-sik (69)Archbishop Lazzaro You Heung-sik (유흥식 라자로 / 俞興植) (69)

Prefect of Congregation for Clergy

Archbishop ad personam

Bishop emeritus of Daejeon 대전 (South Korea)

Past Officials

President:ItalyCardinal Beniamino Stella (80)Cardinal Beniamino Stella (80) (2013.09.21 – 2021.06.11)
President:ItalyCardinal Mauro Piacenza (76)Cardinal Mauro Piacenza (76) (2013.01.16 – 2013.09.21)
President:PolandCardinal Zenon Grocholewski (1999.11.15 – 2013.01.16)
President:ItalyCardinal Pio Laghi (1990.04.06 – 1999.11.15)

as of 2021.08.18

© 2021 GCatholic.org