Catholic Dioceses


Kingdom of Thailand (Thailand)

Metropolitan Sees (Archdioceses) (2)AscendingRiteEcclesiastical ProvinceChurches and Bishops
Metr. Archdiocese Bangkok / อัครสังฆมณฑลกรุงเทพฯRomanBangkokCathedral of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Cardinal Francis Xavier Kriengsak Kovithavanij (73) Cardinal Michael Michai Kitbunchu (94)
Metr. Archdiocese Thare and Nonseng / อัครสังฆมณฑลท่าแร่-หนองแสงRomanThare and NonsengSt. Michael the Archangel Cathedral St Anne’s Co-Cathedral Archbishop Anthony Weradet Chaiseri (59) Archbishop Louis Chamniern Santisukniran (80)
Episcopal Sees (Dioceses) (9)AscendingRiteEcclesiastical ProvinceChurches and Bishops
Diocese Chanthaburi / 庄他武里 / สังฆมณฑลจันทบุรีRomanBangkokCathedral of the Immaculate Conception Bishop Silvio Siripong Charatsri (63) Bishop Lawrence Thienchai Samanchit (91)
Diocese Chiang Mai / สังฆมณฑลเชียงใหม่RomanBangkokSacred Heart Cathedral Bishop Francis Xavier Vira Arpondratana (67)
Diocese Chiang RaiRomanBangkokCathedral of the Nativity of Our Lady Bishop Joseph Vuthilert Haelom (71)
Diocese Nakhon Ratchasima / สังฆมณฑลนครราชสีมา)RomanThare and NonsengOur Lady of Lourdes Cathedral Bishop Joseph Chusak Sirisut (66)
Diocese Nakhon Sawan / สังฆมณฑลนครสวรรค์RomanBangkokSt. Anna Cathedral Bishop Joseph Pibul Visitnondachai (76)
Diocese Ratchaburi / สังฆมณฑลราชบุรี)RomanBangkokNativity of Our Lady Cathedral Bishop John Bosco Panya Kritcharoen (73)
Diocese Surat Thani / สังฆมณฑลสุราษฎร์ธานี)RomanBangkokSt. Raphael Cathedral Bishop Joseph Prathan Sridarunsil, S.D.B. (76)
Diocese Ubon Ratchathani / สังฆมณฑลอุบลราชธานีRomanThare and NonsengCathedral of the Immaculate Conception Bishop Philip Banchong Chaiyara, C.SS.R. (77)
Diocese Udon Thani / สังฆมณฑลอุดรธานีRomanThare and NonsengCathedral of Our Mother of Perpetual Help Bishop Joseph Luechai Thatwisai (60)

Last updated on 2023.01.25

© 2023