Catholic Dioceses


Kingdom of Norway (Norway)

Episcopal Sees (Dioceses) (1)AscendingRiteEcclesiastical ProvinceChurches and Bishops
Diocese OsloRomanSankt Olav domkirke Bishop Bernt Ivar Eidsvig, C.R.S.A. (69) Bishop Gerhard Schwenzer, SS.CC. (84) Also covers Bouvet Island Bouvet Island.
Territorial Prelatures (2)AscendingRiteEcclesiastical ProvinceChurches and Bishops
Territorial Prelature TromsøRomanVår Frue domkirke Bishop Berislav Grgić (62) Also covers Svalbard and Jan Mayen Svalbard and Jan Mayen.
Territorial Prelature TrondheimRomanSankt Olav domkirke Bishop Erik Varden, O.C.S.O. (48)
Apostolic Exarchates (1)AscendingRiteEcclesiastical ProvinceChurches and Bishops
Apostolic Exarchate Deutschland und Skandinavien / Germany and ScandinaviaUkrainianKathedrale Maria Schutz und St. Andreas Bishop Bohdan Dzyurakh, C.SS.R. (55) Bishop Petro Kryk (77) Seat in Germany Germany.

Titular Episcopal Sees (1): Selia

Last updated on 2023.02.02

© 2023