Catholic Dioceses



Ecclesiastical Provinces (3)AscendingTypeChurches and Bishops
Metr. Archdiocese Kota KinabaluMetr. ArchdioceseSacred Heart Cathedral Archbishop John Wong Soo Kau (54) Archbishop John Lee Hiong Fun-Yit Yaw (88) Link
Diocese KeningauDioceseSt. Francis Xavier’s Cathedral Bishop Cornelius Piong (73) Link
Diocese SandakanDioceseCathedral of St. Mary Bishop Julius Dusin Gitom (64) Link
Metr. Archdiocese Kuala LumpurMetr. ArchdioceseCathedral of St. John Archbishop Julian Leow Beng Kim (58) Archbishop Murphy Nicholas Xavier Pakiam (83) LinkTwitter FeedFacebook Page
Diocese Melaka–JohorDioceseCathedral of the Sacred Heart of Jesus Church of St. Peter Bishop Anthony Bernard Paul (69) Bishop James Chan Soon Cheong (96) Bishop Paul Tan Chee Ing, S.J. (82) Link
Diocese PenangDioceseCathedral of the Holy Spirit Church of the Assumption Basilica of St. Anne Bishop Sebastian Francis (70) Bishop Anthony Selvanayagam (86) Link
Metr. Archdiocese KuchingMetr. ArchdioceseSt Joseph’s Cathedral Archbishop Simon Poh Hoon Seng (59) Archbishop Peter Chung Hoan Ting (93) Archbishop John Ha Tiong Hock (75) Link
Diocese MiriDioceseSt. Joseph’s Cathedral Bishop Richard Ng (56) Bishop Anthony Lee Kok Hin (85) LinkFacebook Page
Diocese SibuDioceseSacred Heart Cathedral Bishop Joseph Hii Teck Kwong (57) Bishop Dominic Su Haw Chiu (83) Link

as of 2022.07.26

© 2022