Catholic Dioceses


Republic of Belarus (Belarus)

Metropolitan Sees (Archdioceses) (1)AscendingRiteEcclesiastical ProvinceChurches and Bishops
Metr. Archdiocese Minsk–Mohilev / Мінска–МагілёўскаяRomanMinsk–MohilevCathedral of the Blessed Virgin Mary Co-Cathedral of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin and St. Stanislaus Basilica of Our Lady of the Assumption Archbishop Iosif Staneuski (53) Bishop Yury Kasabutski (52) Bishop Aliaksandr Yasheuski, S.D.B. (47) Archbishop Tadeusz Kondrusiewicz (76) Link
Episcopal Sees (Dioceses) (3)AscendingRiteEcclesiastical ProvinceChurches and Bishops
Diocese Grodno / ГродзенскаяRomanMinsk–MohilevCathedral Basilica of St. Francis Xavier Bishop Aleksander Kaszkiewicz (72) Link
Diocese Pinsk / ПінскаяRomanMinsk–MohilevCathedral Basilica of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Bishop Antoni Dziemianko (62) Bishop Kazimierz Wielikosielec, O.P. (77) LinkLink
Diocese Vitebsk / ВіцебскаяRomanMinsk–MohilevCathedral of the Merciful Jesus Former Cathedral of St. Barbara and St. Paul Bishop Aleh Butkevich (50) Bishop Władysław Blin (68) LinkLink
Ordinariates for the Faithful of the Eastern Rite (1)AscendingRiteEcclesiastical ProvinceChurches and Bishops
Ordinariate East Europe / Europa OrientaleArmenianCathedral of the Holy Martyrs Fr. Mikael Bassalé, I.C.P.B. LinkLink Seat in Armenia Armenia.

as of 2022.07.23

© 2022