Catholic Dioceses


Republic of Belarus (Belarus)

Ecclesiastical Provinces (1)AscendingTypeChurches and Bishops
Minsk–Mohilev / Мінска–МагілёўскаяMetr. ArchdioceseCathedral of the Blessed Virgin Mary Co-Cathedral of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin and St. Stanislaus Basilica of Our Lady of the Assumption Bishop Kazimierz Wielikosielec, O.P. (76) Bishop Yury Kasabutski (51) Bishop Aliaksandr Yasheuski, S.D.B. (46) Archbishop Tadeusz Kondrusiewicz (75) Link
Grodno / ГродзенскаяDioceseCathedral Basilica of St. Francis Xavier Bishop Aleksander Kaszkiewicz (71) Bishop Iosif Staneuski (52) Link
Pinsk / ПінскаяDioceseCathedral Basilica of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Bishop Antoni Dziemianko (61) Bishop Kazimierz Wielikosielec, O.P. (76) Link
Vitebsk / ВіцебскаяDioceseCathedral of the Merciful Jesus Former Cathedral of St. Barbara and St. Paul Bishop Aleh Butkevich (49) Bishop Władysław Blin (67) Link
Sui juris Jurisdictions (1)AscendingTypeChurches and Bishops
East Europe / Europa Orientale (Armenian Rite)OrdinariateCathedral of the Holy Martyrs Archbishop Raphaël François Minassian (74) LinkLink Seat in Armenia Armenia.

as of 2021.06.06

© 2021 GCatholic.org