Assembly of Catholic Ordinaries of the Holy Land

Assembly of Ordinaries

Also known as: Assemblea degli Ordinari Cattolici di Terra Santa (Italiano)

Countries: Cyprus Cyprus, Israel Israel, Jordan Jordan, Palestine Palestine

Present Officials

President (2016.06.24 – ...):Patriarch Pierbattista Pizzaballa, O.F.M. (56)Patriarch Pierbattista Pizzaballa, O.F.M. (56)

Patriarch of Jerusalem (Palestine)

President of Conference of the Latin Bishops of the Arab Regions

Grand Prior of Equestrian Order of the Holy Sepulchre of Jerusalem

Past Officials

as of 2021.10.12

© 2021 GCatholic.org