Bishops of Wales

by Liturgical Precedence

Date of
Bishop Ordinaries of Wales (9)
2001.05.10 (2011.04.19)Archbishop George Stack (74)Archbishop George Stack (74), Metropolitan Archbishop of Cardiff (Wales) and Apostolic Administrator of Menevia (Wales)
1994.12.13Bishop Edwin Regan (84)Bishop Edwin Regan (84), Bishop emeritus of Wrexham (Wales)
2000.12.07Bishop John Mark Jabalé, E.B.C. (86)Bishop John Mark Jabalé, E.B.C. (86), Bishop emeritus of Menevia (Wales)
2002.06.18Bishop Thomas Matthew Burns, S.M. (76)Bishop Thomas Matthew Burns, S.M. (76), Bishop emeritus of Menevia (Wales)
2007.07.24Bishop Kenneth Nowakowski (62)Bishop Kenneth Nowakowski (62), Bishop of Holy Family of London of the Ukrainians (England)
2012.08.30Bishop Maroun-Nasser Gemayel (69)Bishop Maroun-Nasser Gemayel (69), Bishop of Notre-Dame du Liban de Paris of the Maronites (France) and Apostolic Visitator in Western and Northern Europe of the Maronites
2012.09.12Bishop Peter Malcolm Brignall (67)Bishop Peter Malcolm Brignall (67), Bishop of Wrexham (Wales)
2016.05.31Bishop Paul James Mason (57)Bishop Paul James Mason (57), Military Ordinary of Great Britain (England)
2016.10.09Bishop Joseph Srampickal (53)Bishop Joseph Srampickal (Benny Mathew) (53), Bishop of Great Britain of the Syro-Malabars (England)

as of 2020.07.19

© 2020 GCatholic.org