Catholic Dioceses


Republic of Trinidad and Tobago (Trinidad and Tobago)

Trinidad and Tobago
Ecclesiastical Provinces (1)AscendingTypeChurches and Bishops
Metr. Archdiocese Port of SpainMetr. ArchdioceseCathedral Basilica of the Immaculate Conception Co-Cathedral of Our Lady of Perpetual Help National Shrine of Our Lady of Laventille Shrine of the Rosary Archbishop Charles Jason Gordon (63) Archbishop Edward Joseph Gilbert, C.SS.R. (85) Archbishop Joseph Everard Harris, C.S.Sp. (80) LinkLinkTwitter FeedFacebook Page
Diocese BridgetownDioceseSt. Patrick’s Cathedral Bishop Neil Sebastian Scantlebury (56) Bishop Anthony Hampden Dickson (86) Bishop Malcolm Patrick Galt, C.S.Sp. (93) LinkFacebook Page Seat in Barbados Barbados, not covering Trinidad and Tobago.
Diocese GeorgetownDioceseCathedral of the Immaculate Conception Bishop Francis Dean Alleyne, O.S.B. (70) LinkFacebook Page Seat in Guyana Guyana, not covering Trinidad and Tobago.
Diocese ParamariboDioceseKathedrale Basiliek van Sint Petrus en Paulus Bishop Karel Martinus Choennie (63) Bishop Wilhelmus Adrianus Josephus Maria de Bekker (83) Link Seat in Suriname Suriname, not covering Trinidad and Tobago.
Diocese WillemstadDioceseKathedrale Reina di Santisimo Rosario Basilika Santa Ana Bishop Luis Antonio Secco, S.D.B. (75) Link Seat in Curaçao Curaçao.

as of 2022.07.31

© 2022