Catholic Dioceses


Kingdom of Thailand (Thailand)

Ecclesiastical Provinces (2)AscendingTypeChurches and Bishops
Bangkok / อัครสังฆมณฑลกรุงเทพฯMetr. ArchdioceseCathedral of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Cardinal Francis Xavier Kriengsak Kovithavanij (69) Cardinal Michael Michai Kitbunchu (89) LinkTwitter Feed
Chanthaburi / 庄他武里 / สังฆมณฑลจันทบุรีDioceseCathedral of the Immaculate Conception Bishop Silvio Siripong Charatsri (58) Bishop Lawrence Thienchai Samanchit (86) Link
Chiang Mai / สังฆมณฑลเชียงใหม่DioceseSacred Heart Cathedral Bishop Francis Xavier Vira Arpondratana (63) Bishop Joseph Sangval Surasarang (83) Link
Chiang RaiDioceseCathedral of the Nativity of Our Lady Bishop Joseph Vuthilert Haelom (66)
Nakhon Sawan / สังฆมณฑลนครสวรรค์DioceseSt. Anna Cathedral Bishop Joseph Pibul Visitnondachai (72) Link
Ratchaburi / สังฆมณฑลราชบุรี)DioceseNativity of Our Lady Cathedral Bishop John Bosco Panya Kritcharoen (68) Link
Surat Thani / สังฆมณฑลสุราษฎร์ธานี)DioceseSt. Raphael Cathedral Bishop Joseph Prathan Sridarunsil, S.D.B. (72) Link
Thare and Nonseng / อัครสังฆมณฑลท่าแร่-หนองแสงMetr. ArchdioceseSt. Michael the Archangel Cathedral St Anne’s Co-Cathedral Archbishop Louis Chamniern Santisukniran (75) Link
Nakhon Ratchasima / สังฆมณฑลนครราชสีมา)DioceseOur Lady of Lourdes Cathedral Bishop Joseph Chusak Sirisut (62) Link
Ubon Ratchathani / สังฆมณฑลอุบลราชธานีDioceseCathedral of the Immaculate Conception Bishop Philip Banchong Chaiyara, C.SS.R. (73)
Udon Thani / สังฆมณฑลอุดรธานีDioceseCathedral of Our Mother of Perpetual Help Bishop Joseph Luechai Thatwisai (55) Link

as of 2018.10.20

© 2018 GCatholic.org