Catholic Church


Saint Pierre and Miquelon

(Overseas Collectivitity of France France)

Saint Pierre and Miquelon

Also known as: Saint-Pierre und Miquelon (Deutsch), San Pedro y Miguelón (español), Saint-Pierre-et-Miquelon (français), Saint-Pierre e Miquelon (Italiano, Português), Saint-Pierre i Miquelon (polski), 聖皮耶與密克隆群島(聖皮埃爾和密克隆群島) (正體中文), サンピエール島・ミクロン島 (日本語), Sanctus Petrus et Michael ille Magnus (latine)

Continent: North America

Capital: Saint-Pierre

Area: 242 km²

Population: 5,533

Religions: Roman Catholic 99%, others 1%

Languages: French (official)

Ethnic Groups: Basques and Bretons (French fishermen)

Neighbouring Countries: Canada Canada

Circumscriptions (1): Dioceses (1)

Roman Rite (1): La Rochelle

by Type | by Name | by Ecclesiastical Province
Changes in Circumscriptions | Former Circumscriptions

CardinalsCardinals: Past Cardinals

BishopsBishops: by Age | by Name | by Precedence | Jubilarians | Recent Events

All Churches All Churches
Special Churches Special Churches: Cathedrals Cathedrals (1)

as of 2019.08.09

© 2019 GCatholic.org