Catholic Dioceses


Republic of Niger (Niger)

Metropolitan Sees (Archdioceses) (1)AscendingRiteEcclesiastical ProvinceChurches and Bishops
Metr. Archdiocese NiameyRomanNiameyCathédrale Notre-Dame du Perpétuel Secours Archbishop Djalwana Laurent Lompo (56) Bishop Guy Armand Romano, C.SS.R. (86) Archbishop Michel Christian Cartatéguy, S.M.A. (71)
Episcopal Sees (Dioceses) (2)AscendingRiteEcclesiastical ProvinceChurches and Bishops
Diocese Annunciation of IbadanMaroniteChurch of Our Lady of the Annunciation Bishop Simon T. Faddoul (65) Seat in Nigeria Nigeria.
Diocese MaradiRomanNiameyCathédrale Notre-Dame de Lourdes Bishop Ambroise Ouédraogo (74)

Last updated on 2023.10.10

© 2023