Catholic Dioceses


Saint Lucia

Saint Lucia
Ecclesiastical Provinces (1)AscendingTypeChurches and Bishops
CastriesMetr. ArchdioceseCathedral Basilica of the Immaculate Conception Archbishop Robert Rivas, O.P. (74) Cardinal Kelvin Edward Felix (87) Link
KingstownDioceseCathedral of the Assumption Bishop Gerard Maximin County, C.S.Sp. (59) LinkFacebook Page Seat in Saint Vincent and Grenadines Saint Vincent and Grenadines, not covering Saint Lucia.
RoseauDioceseCathedral of Our Lady of Fairhaven Bishop Gabriel Malzaire (63) Link Seat in Dominica Dominica, not covering Saint Lucia.
Saint George’s in GrenadaDioceseCathedral of the Immaculate Conception Bishop Clyde Martin Harvey (71) Seat in Grenada Grenada, not covering Saint Lucia.
Saint John’s–BasseterreDioceseCathedral of the Holy Family Co-Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception Bishop Robert Anthony Llanos (62) Link Seat in Antigua and Barbuda Antigua and Barbuda.

as of 2020.10.08

© 2020 GCatholic.org