Catholic Dioceses



Ecclesiastical Provinces (1)AscendingTypeChurches and Bishops
Kingston in JamaicaMetr. ArchdioceseHoly Trinity Cathedral Archbishop Kenneth David Oswin Richards (60) Archbishop Edgerton Roland Clarke (90) Archbishop Donald James Reece (85) Archbishop Charles Henry Dufour (79) Link
Belize City–BelmopanDioceseHoly Redeemer Cathedral Our Lady of Guadalupe Co-Cathedral Bishop Lawrence Sydney Nicasio (62) Bishop Christopher Glancy, C.S.V. (59) Bishop Dorick McGowan Wright (73) Seat in Belize Belize, not covering Jamaica.
MandevilleDioceseSt. Paul of the Cross Cathedral Archbishop Charles Henry Dufour (79) Bishop Gordon Dunlap Bennett, S.J. (72)
Montego BayDioceseCathedral of the Most Blessed Sacrament Bishop Burchell Alexander McPherson (67) Link
Cayman IslandsIndependent MissionArchbishop Allen Henry Vigneron (70) Cardinal Adam Joseph Maida (89) Seat in Cayman Islands Cayman Islands, not covering Jamaica.

as of 2019.04.27

© 2019 GCatholic.org