Catholic Dioceses


Republic of Guinea (Guinea)

Metropolitan Sees (Archdioceses) (1)AscendingRiteEcclesiastical ProvinceChurches and Bishops
Metr. Archdiocese Conakry / KonakryRomanConakryCathédrale Sainte-Marie Archbishop Vincent Coulibaly (70) Cardinal Robert Sarah (78)
Episcopal Sees (Dioceses) (4)AscendingRiteEcclesiastical ProvinceChurches and Bishops
Diocese Annunciation of IbadanMaroniteChurch of Our Lady of the Annunciation Bishop Simon T. Faddoul (65) Seat in Nigeria Nigeria.
Diocese GuéckédouRomanConakryCathédrale Notre-Dame du Rosaire Bishop Norbert Tamba Sandouno (56)
Diocese KankanRomanConakryCathédrale Notre-Dame des Victoires et de la Paix Bishop Alexis Aly Tagbino (50)
Diocese N’ZérékoréRomanConakryCathédrale du Cœur-Immaculé de Marie Bishop Raphaël Balla Guilavogui (59)

Last updated on 2023.10.10

© 2023