Irish Episcopal Conference

Conference of Bishops

Also known as: Comhdháil Easpag Caitliceach Éireann

Countries: Ireland Ireland, Northern Ireland Northern Ireland

Address: Ara Coeli, Armagh BT61 7QY, Ireland

Phone: +44-28-3752.20.45

Website: Link

Present Officials

President (2014.09.08 – ...):Archbishop Eamon Martin (57)Archbishop Eamon Martin (57)

Metropolitan Archbishop of Armagh (Northern Ireland)

Vice-President (2004.06.16 – ...):Archbishop Diarmuid Martin (73)Archbishop Diarmuid Martin (73)

Metropolitan Archbishop of Dublin (Ireland)

Secretary General (? – ...):Archbishop Kieran O’Reilly, S.M.A. (66)Archbishop Kieran O’Reilly, S.M.A. (66)

Metropolitan Archbishop of Cashel and Emly (Ireland)

Past Officials

as of 2018.11.02

© 2018 GCatholic.org