Ethiopian and Eritrean Episcopal Conference

Conference of Bishops

Countries: Eritrea Eritrea, Ethiopia Ethiopia

Address: P.O. Box 21322, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Phone: (011)155.03.00; 155.00.09

Website: Link

Present Officials

President (1999 – ...):Cardinal Berhaneyesus Demerew Souraphiel, C.M. (74)Cardinal Berhaneyesus Demerew Souraphiel, C.M. (74)

Cardinal-Priest of S. Romano Martire

Metropolitan of Addis Abeba of the Ethiopics (Ethiopia)

President of Council of the Ethiopian Church

General Secretary (2021.06.01 – ...):Sr. Tsegereda Yonanne, S.M.C.

Past Officials

Last updated on 2022.10.25

© 2022