Conférence Episcopale du Congo

Conference of Bishops

Also known as: Episcopal Conference of Congo (English)

Country: Congo-Brazzaville Congo-Brazzaville

Address: B.P. 200, Brazzaville, Congo-Brazzaville

Phone: 63.83.91

Website: Link

Present Officials

President (2015.04.25 – ...):Bishop Daniel Mizonzo (67)Bishop Daniel Mizonzo (67)

Bishop of Nkayi (Congo-Brazzaville)

Vice-President (2015.04.25 – ...):Archbishop Victor Abagna Mossa (74)Archbishop Victor Abagna Mossa (74)

Metropolitan Archbishop of Owando (Congo-Brazzaville)

Past Officials

as of 2020.11.20

© 2020 GCatholic.org