Conférence Episcopale Centrafricaine (C.E.C.A.)

Conference of Bishops

Also known as: Central African Episcopal Conference (English)

Country: Central African Republic Central African Republic

Address: B.P. 1518, Bangui, Central African Republic


Website: Link

Present Officials

President (2013.07 – ...):Cardinal Dieudonné Nzapalainga, C.S.Sp. (51)Cardinal Dieudonné Nzapalainga, C.S.Sp. (51)

Cardinal-Priest of S. Andrea della Valle

Metropolitan Archbishop of Bangui (Central African Republic)

Vice-President (2013.07 – ...):Bishop Nestor-Désiré Nongo-Aziagbia, S.M.A. (48)Bishop Nestor-Désiré Nongo-Aziagbia, S.M.A. (48)

Bishop of Bossangoa (Central African Republic)

Past Officials

as of 2018.11.02

© 2018 GCatholic.org