Österreichische Bischofskonferenz

Conference of Bishops

Also known as: Episcopal Conference of Austria (English) / Belgische Bisschoppenconferentie (Nederlands)

Country: Austria Austria

Address: Wollzeile 2, A-1010 Wien, Austria

Phone: (01)516.11.32.80

Website: Link

Present Officials

President (1998.06.30 – ...):Cardinal Christoph Schönborn, O.P. (74)Cardinal Christoph Schönborn, O.P. (74)

Cardinal-Priest of Gesù Divin Lavoratore

Metropolitan Archbishop of Wien (Austria)

Ordinary of Austria of the Eastern Rite (Austria)

Member of Commission of Cardinals overseeing the Institute for Works of Religion

Secretary General (2010.11.18 [2011.03.01] – ...):Fr. Peter Schipka (48)Fr. Peter Schipka (48)

Past Officials

as of 2019.02.12

© 2019 GCatholic.org