Conferencia Episcopal Argentina (C.E.A.)

Conference of Bishops

Also known as: Episcopal Conference of Argentina (English)

Country: Argentina Argentina

Address: Calle Suipacha 1034, c1008AAV Buenos Aires, Argentina

Phone: (011)4328.09.93


Present Officials

President (2017.11.07 – ...):Bishop Óscar Vicente Ojea Quintana (77)Bishop Óscar Vicente Ojea Quintana (77)

Bishop of San Isidro (Argentina)

Vice-President (2021.11.09 – ...):Archbishop Marcelo Daniel Colombo (62)Archbishop Marcelo Daniel Colombo (62)

Metropolitan Archbishop of Mendoza (Argentina)

Second Vice-President (2021.11.09 – ...):Archbishop Carlos Alfonso Azpiroz Costa, O.P. (67)Archbishop Carlos Alfonso Azpiroz Costa, O.P. (67)

Metropolitan Archbishop of Bahía Blanca (Argentina)

General Secretary (2021.11.09 – ...):Bishop Alberto Germán Bochatey, O.S.A. (68)Bishop Alberto Germán Bochatey, O.S.A. (68)

Titular Bishop of Mons in Mauretania

Auxiliary Bishop of La Plata (Argentina)

Past Officials

Last updated on 2023.11.30

© 2023